Join dynamic networking events and educational programs primarily in the London market.


Committee Members

PLUS thrives on volunteer dedication. Hundreds contribute annually, shaping success through task forces, local committees, and standing PLUS committees in the professional liability industry. Meet your committee members below.

Chapter Chairs
  • Matthew Jenkins, Brit Insurance
  • Niya Phiri, Clyde & Company
Committee Members
  • Alice Budge, EC3 Brokers
  • Max H Carter, New Dawn Risk Group Limited
  • Sarah Coutts, Marsh McLennan
  • Owen Dacey, Rising Edge
  • Guillaume Deschamps, WTW
  • Sophia Kashmiri, Travelers
  • Jessica Kirby, Berkshire Hathaway Specialty Insurance
  • Sarah McGurk, Aviva plc
  • Jacqueline Spencer-Sim, Hamilton Group
  • Vicki Teasdale, Kennedys Law